Make your own free website on Tripod.com
From: Peter Chin [pcrealty@bellatlantic.net]
Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2002 10:16 PM
To: Farhang Payvar
Subject: Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey

Home > Telephone & E-mail Directory

The Borough of Fort Lee, New Jersey   Telephone & E-mail Directory


Quick List Telephone & E-mail Directory
PLEASE NOTE: All telephone numbers for offices of the Borough of Fort Lee are area code (201).

Administrator’s Office 592-3546 administration@fortleenj.org
Advisory Board (ADA) 592-3565  
Ambulance Corps 592-3637 chief@fortleeambulance.org
Assessor 592-3553 taxassessor@fortleenj.org
Attorney 944-2300  
Auditor (973) 835-7900  
Board of Adjustment 592-3567 zoningboard@fortleenj.org
Board of Health 592-3590 healthdept@fortleenj.org
Building Department 592-3565 buildingdept@fortleenj.org
Clerk’s Office 592-3570 boroclerk@fortleenj.org
Code Enforcement 592-3565  
Communications Center 592-3779  
Council 592-3570 borocouncil@fortleenj.org
DPW 592-3632  
Economic Development 592-3727 economicdevelopment@fortleenj.org
Emergency Management 592-3599 emergencymgt@fortleenj.org
Engineer 641-0770  
Finance Department 592-3538 taxcollector@fortleenj.org
Fire Chief 592-3584 firechief@fortleenj.org
Fire Department 592-3584  
Fire Prevention 592-3585 fireprevention@fortleenj.org
General Services 592-3651  
Health Department 592-3590 healthdept@fortleenj.org
Housing Authority 947-7400 fortleeha@erols.com
Human Services 592-3581 humanservices@fortleenj.org
Library 592-3615  
Mayor’s Office 592-3546 mayor@fortleenj.org
Municipal Court 592-3575 municipalcourt@fortleenj.org
Museum 592-3580  
Nest Center 592-3670 seniorcenter@fortleenj.org
Parking Authority 592-3600 parkingauthority@fortleenj.org
Parking Violations 592-5790 municipalcourt@fortleenj.org
Parks Department 592-3750  
Planning Board 592-3567 planningboard@fortleenj.org
Police Department 592-3500  
Prosecutor (Criminal/DWI) 944-7788  
Prosecutor (Traffic) 891-1214  
Public Defender 947-5050  
Public Works 592-3632  
Recreation Center 592-3630  
Recreation Department 592-3612  
Recycling 592-3634  
Rent Leveling 592-3550 rentleveling@fortleenj.org
Senior Citizen’s Center 592-3670 seniorcenter@fortleenj.org
Tax Assessor 592-3553 taxassessor@fortleenj.org
Tax Collector 592-3538 taxcollector@fortleenj.org
Voter Registration 592-3570 boroclerk@fortleenj.org
Welfare 592-3581 humanservices@fortleenj.org
Youth Center 592-3755  
Zoning Board 592-3567 zoningboard@fortleenj.org


Home | Administration | Borough Clerk | Mayor & Council
Planning & Zoning | Departments & Services | Municipal Court
Trash & Recycling | Parks & Recreation | History & Profile | Fort Lee Map
Other Resources | Further Inquiries |
Telephone Directory



Site created and maintained by Fort Lee Online/Virtual Town Pages