Make your own free website on Tripod.com

elegansNet is dedicated to our mentors and the participants of CSHL C. elegans class 99.

Announcing:  elegansNet Has Moved

Mentors:

Anderson, Philip andersn@facstaff.wisc.edu 

Bargman, Cornelia cori@itsa.ucsf.edu 

Granner, Daryl Daryl.Granner@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

Greenstein, David David.Greenstein@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

Harris, Todd Todd@harris.net 

Hazinski, Tom tom.hazinski@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

Hengartner, Michael (Mir) hengartn@cshl.org

Johnson, Carl,  Carl_johnson@hdfoundation.org

Jorgensen, Erik Jorgensen@biology.utah.edu

Kimble, Judith jekimmble@facstaff.wisc.edu

Korswagen, Rik  rkors@nki.nl

Link, Elizabeth, Elizabeth.Link@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

Mello, Craig craig.melo@ummed.edu

Miller, David David.Miller@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

Mohler, Bill wamohler@facstaff.wisc.edu

Montgomery, Mary montgomery@macalester.edu

Plasterk, Ronald rplas@nki.nl

Schimke, Robert T. robert.schimke@forsythe.stanford.edu

Stein, Linclon lstein@cshl.org

Tharin, Suzanne Tharin@cshl.org

While, John jwhite@facstaff.wisc.edu

Keith Yamamoto yamamoto@cgl.ucsf.EDU

Students:

Bobinnec, Yves n50469@sakura.kudpc.kyoto-u.ac.jp 

Dreier, Lars lars@bcmp.med.harvard.edu 

Fuellekurg, Joachim fuellekr@embl-heidelberg.de 

Gomez, Maria Marie.Gomez@Roch.com 

Grill, Stephan grill@embl-heidelberg.de 

Haycraft, Courtney Courtney_Haycraft@microbio.uab.edu

Manoil, Colin manoil@u.washington.edu

Morley James j-morley@nwu.edu

Payvar, Farhang payvar@msn.com

Petersen, Christina christina.petersen@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu

Rocha, Joao joao.rocha@bbsrc.ac.uk

Samuel, Aravinthan asamuel@fas.harvard.edu

Sonnichsen, Birte sonnichs@embl-hidelberg.de

Steele, Robert resteele@uci.edu

Sun, Yi yi.sun@wl.com

Wong, Gary wong@keula.uku.fi

 

[CSHL C. elegans Class,  11/13/99]

[ As you can tell from their smiles the instructors are delighted to receive Worm Dispenser prototype designed by  the students of C. elegans course at CSHL.  But its worth remembering what Jim Watson said in his lecture: "Is there anyone so utterly lost trying to find a way where there's no way" [Photo & legend courtesy of Joao Rocha, 11/14/99].

 

elegansNet is updated continuously at http://members.tripod.com/C.elegans/

 

Created 3.28.00

Feedback

[last modified on 08/10/2004 ]